Reviews

Slide

The team at Complete Move Solutions pride themselves on their excellent reviews from happy customers gained over the years, a selection of which can be seen below.  Further reviews can be viewed Compare My Move and on Google.

“Absolutely brilliant – cannot recommend Paul and his team enough. Very efficient throughout from initial quote, liaising and being very flexible with dates and then on the move day itself. Thank you again, it’s hard to find a friendly and professional service that also makes the experience fun and enjoyable!” Gemma Colby – Jan 2021

“Paul and his guys were top notch from start to finish. They were recommended by a neighbour and we couldn’t be happier with the service. They protected the carpets and were extremely efficient. Would highly recommend them.” Matt Smith – June 2021
“These guys are amazing. Boxed our 5 Bedroom house in a morning and then had us out of our house the following day by 10:30am! Its hard to find a business as impressive as this nowadays. They make moving house so stress free you’d almost consider doing it more often!” David Scott – May 2021
“Paul was brilliant in helping us move this week. Quick quote, flexible, great service and friendly team. Took so much pressure off with moving us into our new home. Highly recommended.” Sophie Perrett – April 2021
“Paul & his crew were super professional and friendly! Very happy with the service. Also held my furniture in storage whilst the sale completed! Highly recommend.” Erin P – May 2021
“Thank you Paul and team for making our move stress free. You guys did a great job. Paul sorted out our water issue we had to the new property which was a bonus. Highly recommend CMS for your complete move.” Sonia G – March 2021
“We were only moving locally and were lucky enough to have access to our new garage ahead of time, so most of our stuff could be moved ourselves by car. That left all the bulky and heavy items which we didn’t want to lift nor shift ourselves.


Dave came and saw what we had, offered a competitive quote, and he & his team did a sterling job on the day, even coping with some last minute unexpected changes quite respectably.

Friendly and professional crew who I would happily use again for anything similar.” Dan Hardiker – Jan 2021

“I cannot recommend Paul and his team highly enough. We had our move fall through three times and his patience and understanding was endless. We were doing a big move from England to Wales involving an overnight stay and Paul and his team were very punctual on both days. They worked extremely hard making sure we were out of the house in good time for the long journey. Paul also made sure that our cat was safe at all times both moving out and in. Just a brilliant company, thank you Paul.” Maxine Coulson – Nov 2020

“Paul and his team were fantastic. They provided a reliable service for my parents to move. The team are flexible, well mannered and made the whole experience stress free. Cannot recommend them enough!” Kathryn Sawyer – Oct 2020

“What can I say! Using this companies house removal services was the best decision we made! They took all the stress out of the whole experience. We recommend Paul and his excellent team, who gave the highest standards of service to anyone needing a professional removal company! Plus they recycle the packing boxes! Doing their bit for the environment! Perfect!!!” Paul Walker – Oct 2020

“Turned up on time and made short work of loading everything onto two vehicles, everything blanketed, smartly loaded and then equally unloaded at the other end, moving furniture around until everything was right where we needed it. Have moved 4 times in the last 10 years, this was by far the smoothest and most professional company used to date.” Mark D – Jan 2021

“Paul and the team did a great job helping me move. Super efficient and friendly… Everything had been placed into rooms and furniture assembled before I even arrived at the new property, what a dream! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.” Katie Fisher – Oct 2020

“Excellent service from Paul at Complete Move Solutions – great price and excellent communication in the run up to our move and very understanding when we had to delay. On the eventual day the guys called ahead, arrived promptly and did the job quickly, carefully and very professionally, and we’re very polite & friendly throughout. Would definitely recommend them, thank you for all your help!” David Batchelder – Sept 2020

“These guys are amazing. Boxed our 5 Bedroom house in a morning and then had us out of our house the following day by 10:30am! Its hard to find a business as impressive as this nowadays. They make moving house so stress free you’d almost consider doing it more often!” David Scott – May 2021